Legal Professionals

Elizabeth Halka LLB
Lawyer
Lillico Bazuk Galloway Halka
163 Hunter Street West, Peterborough, ON K9H 2L1
Phone: (705) 743-3577
Fax: (705) 743-0013
Email: ehalka@lbghlaw.com
Web Site: www.lbghlaw.com

Seabourne Geale-Barker LLB
Solicitor
Douglas F. Walker Professional Corporation
243 Hunter Street West Peterborough, ON  K9H 2L4
Phone: 705 748-3012
E-mail: seabourne.barker@cogeco.net
Web Site: http://www.walker-gealebarker.ca/

Eden Maher, JD
Wills, Trusts and Estates Lawyer
LLF Lawyers LLP
332 Aylmer Street North P.O. Box 1146 Peterborough, ON  K9J 7H4
Phone: 705 742-1674 Ext. 265
Fax: 705 742-4677
Email: emaher@llf.ca
Web Site: www.llf.ca
Wills Lawyer Estates Lawyer Litigation Lawyer, Wills and Estates Lawyer
Wendy Templeton, BA, LLb, TEP, CFP
Lawyer
LLF Lawyers LLP

332 Aylmer Street North P.O. Box 1146 Peterborough, ON  K9J 7H4
Phone: 705 742-1674 Ext. 288
Fax: 705 742-4677
Email: wtempleton@llf.ca
Web Site: www.llf.ca

John V. J. Mesec
Solicitor
Douglas F. Walker Professional Corporation
Barristers & Solicitors

243 Hunter Street West Peterborough, ON
Phone: 705 748-3012
Fax: 705 748-2746
Email: john.mesec@cogeco.net

Hailey Burkitt-Cooper
Wills Paralegal and Law Clerk
Douglas F. Walker Professional Corporation

243 Hunter Street, Peterborough, K9H 2L4
Phone: (705)748-3012
E-mail: hailey.burkitt-cooper@cogeco.net